Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
The deadline to apply is Dec. 31, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Wax Bar Lawrence Grand Opening/Open House. Beer, Catering, DJ, Sweet Treats, Giveaways, Coupons, Tours and Shopping. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Public & Community
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 - Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Leadership, Networking, Public & Community
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Ultimate Kansas Spirit Squad Experience ... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Leadership, Networking, Public & Community

Loading Quotes...
The Chamber provides our members with the tools and resources to help them
build, sustain and grow their business.