Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Networking
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Public & Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Leadership, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public & Community
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Leadership, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Innovel Job Fair - Thursday July 18th, 2400 Kresge Road, Lawrence KS. General Warehouse $15/hr, Management positions available DOE. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Appreciation & Recognition, Public & Community
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Championship Culture ... read more
Categories: Education, Leadership, Networking, Public & Community
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Public & Community

Loading Quotes...
The Chamber provides our members with the tools and resources to help them
build, sustain and grow their business.